Combinatorics Seminar Programme

Autumn 2016

All seminars will be in Watson LTA unless stated otherwise. If you have any queries, please contact Guillem Perarnau.

Thursday 29th September 2016, 3pm Jaehoon Kim (University of Birmingham) On the number of cycles covering distinct vertex sets.
Thursday 6th October 2016, 3pm Richard Montgomery (Cambridge University) Subdivisions in C_4-free graphs.
Thursday 13th October 2016, 3pm Christina Goldschmidt (University of Oxford) Scaling limits of critical random trees and graphs.
Thursday 20th October 2016, 3pm (Watson LTB) David Conlon (University of Oxford) Hereditary quasirandomness without regularity.
Thursday 27th October 2016, 3pm Jake Cooper (University of Warwick) Computability and Finite Forcibility of Graph Limits.
Thursday 3rd November 2016, 3pm Perla Sousi (Cambridge University) Random walk on dynamical percolation.
Thursday 10th November 2016, 3pm Joonkyung Lee (University of Oxford) TBA.
Thursday 17th November 2016, 3pm Yufei Zhao (University of Oxford) TBA.
Thursday 24th November 2016, 3pm Eoin Long (Tel Aviv University/University of Oxford) TBA.
Thursday 1st December 2016, 3pm Lutz Warnke (Cambridge University) TBA.
Thursday 8th December 2016, 3pm (Strathcona LT3) Andrzej Grzesik (Jagiellonian University/University of Warsaw) TBA.

Details of previous combinatorics seminars can be found here.